Committee Members 2020/2021

 

SEV Org Chart 2021

 

Committee Meeting dates for 2021

In 2021 we intend to hold a combination of face-to-face and online meetings. Although we love meeting face to face, the convenience of virtual meeting has meant that our regional committee members are able to attend so these will continue. If you'd like to attend a committee meeting as a guest, please get in touch with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. All members of SEV are invited to attend our meetings, in particular our May Annual General Meeting.

Tuesday, 16 February (Zoom)

Tuesday, 16 March (F2F)

Tuesday, 27 April (Zoom)

Wednesday, 19 May (AGM) F2F

Tuesday, 15 June (Zoom)

Tuesday, 20 July (Zoom)

Tuesday, 17 August (F2F)

Tuesday, 12 October (Zoom)

Tuesday, 9 November (Zoom)

Tuesday, 14 December (F2F)

 

SEV Rules of Association

Download the SEV Rules of Association

Roles of the Committee and Executive

Download an overview of the SEV committee and executive roles.

Shop      Log in      Contact Us